Executive Council

Home » Leaders » Executive Council

TechNet Executive Council

Bruce Aust Vice Chairman, Nasdaq

Safra A. Catz CEO, Oracle Corporation

John Chambers Chairman & CEO, Cisco

Weili Dai President and Co-founder, Marvell Technology Group

John Doerr Partner, Kleiner Perkins Caufield & Byers

David I. Goulden, Chief Executive Officer, EMC Information Infrastructure, EMC Corporation

Michael Gregoire CEO, CA Technologies

Joseph A. Grundfest Professor of Law and Business, Stanford University

Tim Healy Chairman, CEO and Co-founder, EnerNOC

Terry Howerton Founder & Executive Chairman, TechNexus

Badar Khan President & CEO, Direct Energy

Ronald A. Klain, President, Case Holdings and General Counsel, Revolution LLC

Gregg R. Melinson, Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs, Hewlett-Packard Company

Kim Polese Chairman, ClearStreet, Inc.

Donald J. Rosenberg EVP, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, Qualcomm Inc.

Eric Schmidt Executive Chairman, Google

Bruce Sewell Senior Vice President and General Counsel, Apple

Brad Smith President and Chief Legal Officer, Microsoft

KR Sridhar Co-Founder & CEO, Bloom Energy